Skip to main content

2019 Leadership Council Meeting Dates:

Southern Leadership Council Meeting
February 12, 2019
Hickory Metro Convention Center
1960 13th Ave Dr. SE
Hickory, NC 28602

Please note for the Southern Meeting, the meeting will take place at the Hickory Convention Center. For those needing to stay overnight, reservations will be made for you at the Hampton Inn, which is adjacent to and within walking distance to the Convention Center.

Northern Leadership Council Meeting
February 14, 2019
Wisehaven Event Center
2985 E Prospect Road
York, PA 17402

Registration for the February Meetings will be available soon.


Summer Leadership Council Meetings

July 9, 2019- Northern Meeting – Location TBD
July 11, 2019- Southern Meeting- Location TBD

Meeting location and registration details will be available closer to the event.

About the Leadership Council

Maryland & Virginia's Board of Directors established a Leadership Council of elected members to improve dialogue and feedback from the membership.

The council is comprised of 105 total members, or 21 members from each district.

Leadership Council members serve three year terms beginning in January. They are required to attend Winter and Summer Leadership Council Meetings as well as the Annual Meeting and their local District Meeting.

Elections for Leadership Council take place during the Fall District Meetings.

To view current Leadership Council members and their terms, please log in to the Member Portal HERE.